Led by President and CEO Paul Noland, IAAPA staff are located in worldwide offices in Alexandria, Virginia, USA; Hong Kong SAR, China; Brussels, Belgium; Mexico City, Mexico, and Orlando, Florida, USA.

International Association of Amusement Parks & Attractions
1448 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 USA 
Tel: +1 703/836-4800 | Fax: +1 703/836-4801
Website: www.IAAPA.org

IAAPA Asia Pacific Office
Level 15, Zoroastrian Building, 101 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Vice President: June Ko
Tel: +85 2538 8799 | Fax: +852 2538 8908
Email: asiapacific@iaapa.org
Website: www.IAAPA.org/connect/asia-pacific

IAAPA Europe, Middle East, and Africa (EMEA) Office

Rue du Congrès 37-41, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Vice President:  Karen Staley  
Tel: +32 2 609 54 45 | Fax +32 2 609 54 46
Email: europe@IAAPA.org
Website: www.IAAPA.org/connect/europe

IAAPA Latin America Office
Ave. Presidente Masaryk 111, Piso 1, Col. Chapultepec Morales, México, D.F. 11560
Vice President:  Paulina Reyes 
Tel: +52 55 3300 5915 | Fax: +52 55 3300 5999
Email: latinoamerica@IAAPA.org 
Website: www.IAAPA.org/connect/latin-america

IAAPA North American Office
7576 Kingspointe Parkway, Suite 188, Orlando, FL 32819 USA
Vice President: Richard M. Jackson  
Tel: +1 407/692-9711 | Cell: +1 407/970-1627 | Fax: +1 407/345-0801 
Email: RJackson@IAAPA.org


Paul Noland:
President and CEO (ext. 772)
Click here to email

Susan Mosedale:
Executive Vice President (ext. 766)
Click here to email

Jan McCool: Executive Assistant (ext. 747)
Click here to email

Roxanne Pope:
Assistant to the President (ext. 758)
Click here to email

Felicia Fett: Board and Committee Administrator (ext. 769)
Click here to email


June Ko:
Vice President (Tel: +852 2538 8266)
Click here to email

Jessica Yan: Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (Tel: +852 2538 8277)
Click here to email

Zenia Choy
Zenia Choy:
Manager, Conferences and Exhibitions (Tel: +852 2538 8211)
Click here to email

Karen Kong: Manager, Events and Education (Tel: +852 2538 8299)
Click here to email

Kim Tse: Administration Executive, Membership (Tel: +852 2538 8799)
Click here to email 

Education, professional development,  and training services team

Rebecca Turner
: Vice President, Education, Professional Development, and Training Services (ext. 764)
Click here to email

Eamon Connor:
Director, Education and Certification Programs (ext. 744)
Click here to email

Liderby Gladden
Liderby Gladden:
Manager, Education (ext. 372)
Click here to email 

Cory Luster
Cory Luster:
Manager, Training Services (ext. 299)
Click here to email 


Karen Staley:
 Senior Vice President (Tel: +32 2 609 54 45)
Click here to email

Andrea Kolar:
Director, Exhibit Sales, EMEA (Tel.: +43 22162915)
Click here to email

Claudio Boni
Claudio Boni:
Manager, Exhibit Sales, EMEA (Tel.: +39 3395384196) 
Click here to email

Nico Reynders:
Manager, Membership and Meeting Planning (Tel: +32 2 609 54 45)
Click here to email 

Jeroen Verrezen:
Manager, Marketing (Tel: +32 2 609 54 45)
Click here to email

Sylvie Stepanovic
Sylvie Stepanovic: Senior Manager, Membership and Program Planning 
(Tel: +32 2 609 54 45)
Click here to e-mail 

Emily Popovich
Emily Popovich: Exhibit Sales and Sponsorship (+45 28942145)
Click here to email 

Florina Vintdevara: Membership Coordinator (+32 2 609 54 45)
Click here to email   

Exhibitions, Conferences, and Meetings Services team

Ryan Strowger:
Senior Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences, and Sales (ext. 776)
Click here to email 

Melony Bildhauer:
Director, Meetings and Special Events (ext 791)
Click here to email

Alice Mathu:
Director, Sales and Exhibitor Marketing (ext. 750)
Click here to email

Stacey Mills:
Director, Conference & Trade Show Operations (ext. 745)
Click here to email

Amy Pepin:
Senior Manager, Conference and Trade Show Operations (ext. 757) 
Click here to email

Brian Skepton:
Senior Executive, Advertising (ext. 749)
Click here to email

Julie Sullivan: Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 754)
Click here to email

Diane Williams:
Director, Meetings and Events (ext. 779)
Click here to email

Matthew Witt:
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 748)
Click here to email

Jessica Gelsinon
Jessica Gelsinon:
Manager, Sponsorships (ext. 740)
Click here to email

Finance and Support Services team

Ken Troshinsky: Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (ext. 741)
Click here to email 

Rosaria Leong: Controller (ext. 742)
Click here to email

Kavita Avasthi: HR/Accounting Manager (ext. 743)
Click here to email

Ivan Hicks:
Office Manager (ext. 10)
Click here to email

Carlita Howard:  Accounting Manager (ext. 771)
Click here to email 


Paulina Reyes:
Vice President (Tel.: +52 55 33005915)
Click here to email

Adriana Perez: Marketing and Membership Coordinator (Tel.: +52 55 33005915)
Click here to email 

MARKETING AND Communications Services team

David Mandt:
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications (ext. 752)
Click here to email

Colleen Mangone:
Director, Media Relations (ext. 759)
Click here to email 

Jay Kalathil: Manager, Website (ext. 775)
Click here to email

Jeremy Schoolfield:
Editor-in-Chief, Funworld Magazine (ext. 762)
Click here to email

Molly Fernandes: Director, Marketing (ext. 767) 
Click her to email

Prasana William: Associate Editor, Funworld Magazine (ext. 763)
Click here to email
Melissa Teates
Melissa Teates:
Director, Industry Research and Analysis (ext. 326) 
Click here to email 

Megan Keating: Manager, Event Marketing (ext. 290)
Click here to email 

Cameron Jacobs: Manager, Media Relations (ext. 778)
Click here to email 

Membership and Marketing Services team

Renee Joe
Renee Joe:
Vice President, Global Membership, Marketing, and Services (ext. 765)
Click here to email

Marie Gatlin:
Membership Coordinator (ext. 746)
Click here to email

Kris Rechin Phillips:
Manager, Membership and Marketing Services (ext. 774) 
Click here to email

Leslie Hutcheson:
Senior Manager, Constituency Programs and Services (ext. 761)
Click here to email


Richard M. Jackson: Vice President (Tel: +1 407/692-9711)
Click here to email

Lori Sullivan: Manager, Membership and Events (Tel: 703/872-9927)
Click here to email 


Randy Davis:
Senior Vice President, Safety and Advocacy Services (ext. 753)
Click here to email

Stephanie See:
Director, State Advocacy (ext. 755)
Click here to email

Austin Gold: Senior Manager, Advocacy (ext. 869)
Click here to email