FEC logo (646x200) centered

Eligibility and Appointment of Committee Chairs and Members

2016 FEC Committee

Kyle Allison, General Manager
Andy Alligator's Fun Park
Norman, Oklahoma
Chairman, Board of Directors

Mike Abecassis, C.E.O.
Game Time
Davie, Florida
Top FEC of the World

Christine Buhr, Owner
Shakers Family Fun Center
Calgary, Alberta CANADA
Education Work Force Group

Brian Cohen, VP of Operations
Entertainment Properties Group, Inc.
Dallas, Texas

Amber Collier, General Manager
Boomer's Fresno
Fresno, California
Laser Tag liaison

David Kerschner, President
Crazy Pinz Inc.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Education Work Force Group

Cesar Lago, Owner
Cartoon Network World Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Latin American liaison

David Novstrup, Owner
Wylie Thunder Road
Aberdeem. South Dakota
100th Anniversary of Miniature Golf

Beth Standlee, Owner
North Richmond Hills, Texas
Education Work Force Chair

Evelyn Villame, Vice President
La Boite Aux Enfants
Paris, France
European Work Force Chair

Barry Zelickson, Owner
Big Thrill Factory, LLC
Minnetonka, Minnesota
100th Anniversary of Miniature Golf

Past FEC Committee Members

Many wonderful people have worked on the Miniature Golf and Family Entertainment Center committees over the years and we want to acknowledge our great appreciation for all of their contributions. If you would like to see the IAAPA FEC Committee roster from its inaugural year in 1989 to the present, you may view or download this PDF document for a complete listing.

Past Committee Roster 1989 - Present