Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asian Pacific Advisory
Asian Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
European Advisory
European Advisory - Education Subcommittee European Advisory - GR Subcommittee
European Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
European Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North American Regional Advisory GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archive
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums


Mr. Bob Cordier
Committee Member
General Manager
Big Kahunas Water & Adventure Park
Destin, FL, USA

Mr. Bryan Nadeau
Committee Member
Vice President Operations
Aquatica, Seaworld's WaterPark
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Jason Arthur
Committee Member
Regional Director of Aquatics
Great Wolf Resorts, Inc.
Mason, OH, USA

Mr. Jody Kneupper
Committee Chair
Wet 'n' Wild Splashtown
Spring, TX, USA

Mr. Michael Taylor
Committee Member
Director of Park Operations
Sesame Place, Inc.
Langhorne, PA, USA

Mr. Wuthichai Luangamornlert
Committee Member
Managing Director
Siam Park Bangkok Co., Ltd.
Khannayao, Bangkok, Thailand

Ms. Maggie Warner
Committee Member
Digital Media/PR Manager
Morey's Piers
Wildwood, NJ, USA

Ms. Myra J. Wood
Committee Member
Marketing Director
Ocean Breeze Waterpark
Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.