Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums


Dr. Kathryn Woodcock, ICAE
Committee Member
Ryerson University
Toronto, ON, Canada

Mr. Andres Vanegas Ruiz, ICAE
Committee Member
Director Operativo
Carruseles S.A.
Bogota, --, Colombia

Mr. Boyd F. Jensen, II
Committee Member
Garrett & Jensen
Riverside, CA, USA

Mr. David Bromilow
Committee Member
Director, Parks & Attractions
Aarhus, Denmark

Mr. Frankie Hau, ICAE
Committee Member
Risk & Environmental Management Director
Ocean Park Corporation
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Mr. Geoff Rogers, ICAE
Committee Member
Vice President/COO
Morey's Piers
Wildwood, NJ, USA

Mr. Greg Hale, ICAE
Committee Member
Vice President and CSO
Walt Disney Parks & Resorts
Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA

Mr. Har Kupers
Committee Member
Vekoma Rides Manufacturing B.V.
Vlodrop, Netherlands

Mr. Jason E. Freeman
Committee Member
VP, Safety and Security
Six Flags Entertainment Corporation
Grand Prairie, TX, USA

Mr. Jim Seay, ICAE
Committee Chair
Premier Rides, Inc.
Baltimore, MD, USA

Mr. Steve Blum
Committee Member
Sr. V.P./Safety & Engineering
Universal Parks & Resorts
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Tom M. Sheehan
Committee Member
The Sheehan Firm, P.C.
Cary, IL, USA

Ms. Franceen Gonzales
Committee Member
EVP, Business Development
Whitewater West Industries Ltd.
Belleair Bluffs, FL, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.