Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee

Ms. Jessica Fontana
Committee Member
Public Relations
Georgia Aquarium, Inc.
Atlanta, GA, USA

Ms. Karen Varga-Sinka
Committee Member
Senior Manager of PR
Busch Gardens Tampa Bay
Tampa, FL, USA

Ms. Kelly Anne Suarez
Committee Member
Community and Media Communications Manager
Crayola Experience
Easton, PA, USA

Ms. Lauren Wood Weaver
Committee Member
Sally Corporation
Jacksonville, FL, USA

Ms. Nicole Minadeo
Committee Member
Senior Director, Communication and PR
John G. Shedd Aquarium
Chicago, IL, USA

Ms. Sharon Parker, ICAM
Committee Chair
Communications Manager
Six Flags Over Texas
Arlington, TX, USA

Ms. Stacy Ososkie
Committee Member
Public Relations Manager
Knoebels Amusement Resort
Elysburg, PA, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.