Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee

Mr. Bill Bailey
Committee Member
Vice President Government Relations
The Walt Disney Company
Washington, DC, USA

Mr. David Novstrup, ICAE
Committee Member
Wylie Thunder Road
Aberdeen, SD, USA

Mr. Duffield E. Milkie
Committee Member
Corporate VP, General Counsel, Secretary
Cedar Fair L.P.
Sandusky, OH, USA

Mr. Elijah J. Stovall
Committee Member
Managing Partner
The Capital Wheel
National Harbor, MD, USA

Mr. Erik H. Beard, Esq.
Committee Member
Managing Member and General Counsel
International Ride Training, LLC
Avon, CT, USA

Mr. Jim Pattison, Jr., ICAE
Committee Member
Ripley Entertainment Inc.
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Lary Zucker, Esq.
Committee Member
Larry Zucker
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Robert Williams, ICAE
Committee Member
General Manager
Calaway Park
Calgary, AB, Canada

Mr. Steve L. Earnest
Committee Chair
Herschend Family Entertainment
Norcross, GA, USA

Mr. Ted Molter, ICAE
Committee Member
Chief Marketing Officer
San Diego Zoo Global
San Diego, CA, USA

Ms. Corrine Brindley
Committee Member
Corporate Vice President, State Affairs
SeaWorld San Diego
San Diego, CA, USA

Ms. Denise Beckson, ICAE
Committee Member
Operations & HR Director
Morey's Piers
Wildwood, NJ, USA

Ms. Samantha Sanfilippo
Committee Member
Foley & Lardner LLP
Orlando, FL, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.