Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Museums and Science Centers

Bethany Graham
Committee Member
Global Education Program Manager
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. David Woody
Committee Member
Sr. Show Producer, International Planning and Development
Universal Parks & Resorts
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Jesper Vilstrup
Committee Member
General Manager
LEGO House A/S
Billund, Denmark

Mr. Joe Imholte
Committee Member
Vice President of Visitor Experience
Science Museum of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN, USA

Mr. Matt Heenan
Committee Member
Director of Sales
American Museum of Natural History
New York, NY, USA

Mr. Matthew Dawson
Committee Member
VP - Business Development
Forrec Ltd.
Toronto, ON, Canada

Mrs. Melissa Felder
Committee Chair
Chief Revenue and Marketing Officer
California Academy of Sciences
San Francisco, CA, USA

Ms. Anna Slafer
Committee Member
VP of Exhibitions and Programs
International Spy Museum
Washington, DC, USA

Ms. Donna DiBartolomeo
Committee Member
Director, Traveling Exhibitions & Project Management
Museum of Science
Boston, MA, USA

Ms. Sarah Linford
Committee Member
Senior Associate - Economics
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.