Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Media Relations and PR

Adam Babington
Committee Member
Director, Government & Industry Relations
Walt Disney World Resort
Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA

Mrs. Iliana Rodriguez
Committee Member
Subdirecci├│n de Relaciones P├║blicas
Grupo Experiencias Xcaret SA De CV
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Ms. Julia Vasilis
Committee Chair
Director Communications
Gothenburg, --, Sweden

Ms. Sandra Daniels
Committee Member
VP, Corporate Communications
Six Flags Entertainment Corporation
Grand Prairie, TX, USA

Ms. Sharon Parker
Committee Member
Communications Manager
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor - Arlington, Texas
Arlington, TX, USA

Ms. Una Lau
Committee Member
Public Affairs Director
Ocean Park Corporation
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.