Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Manufacturers and Suppliers

Daryl White
Committee Member
Vice President of Global Licensing and Business Development
Falcon's Treehouse, LLC
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Antonio Zamperla, Jr.
Committee Member
Vice President
Antonio Zamperla S.p.A. (Italy)
Vicenza, Italy

Mr. Cale Heit
Committee Member
President & CEO
Forrec Ltd.
Toronto, ON, Canada

Mr. Christian Martin
Committee Member
VP Marketing
Triotech Amusement Inc.
Montreal, QC, Canada

Mr. John Mendes, Jr.
Committee Member
President BSR Group, LLC
Bob's Space Racers, Inc.
Daytona Beach, FL, USA

Mr. Martin Weichselgartner
Committee Member
Managing Director
Zierer Karussell- Und Spezialmaschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Deggendorf, Germany

Mr. Philip Wilson, ICAE
Committee Member
Executive Vice President
Extreme Engineering
Folsom, CA, USA

Mr. Richard Carroll, ICAE
Committee Member
Sr. Vice President/COO
Jeff Ellis & Associates, Inc.
Hampstead, NC, USA

Mr. Sascha Czibulka, ICAE
Committee Member
Executive Vice President
Intamin Amusement Rides Int. Corp. Est
Schaan, Liechtenstein

Mr. Tom M. Sheehan
Committee Member
The Sheehan Firm, P.C.
Cary, IL, USA

Mr. Yasuhiko Fujii, Sansei Japan
Committee Member
Executive Officer
S&S Worldwide, Inc.
Tokyo, Japan, Japan

Ms. Franceen Gonzales, ICAE
Committee Chair
EVP, Business Development
Whitewater West Industries Ltd.
Belleair Bluffs, FL, USA

Ms. Tara Morandi
Committee Member
Vice President- Marketing
Lake Mary, FL, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.