Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Family Entertainment Centers

Mr. Brandon Willey
Committee Member
Chief Executive Officer
Tempe, AZ, USA

Mr. Felipe Arteaga
Committee Member
Santiago, --, Chile

Mr. Jay Trietley
Committee Member
General Manager
BKS Entertainment
Arlington, TX, USA

Mr. Jeremy Hoyum
Committee Member
Manager of Operations
Jake's Unlimited
Mesa, AZ, USA

Mr. Marc Pollack
Committee Member
Director of Games
Apex Parks Group
Aliso Viejo, CA, USA

Mr. Michael Browning, Jr.
Committee Member
Urban Air Adventure Park
Bedford, TX, USA

Mr. Nicholas DiMatteo
Committee Member
Midway Operations Director
Dave & Buster's - Dallas
Surprise, AZ, USA

Mr. Richard Sanfilippo, ICAE
Committee Member
Sam's Fun City, Inc.
Pensacola, FL, USA

Mrs. Ann Kristin Angelsen
Committee Member
Barnas Lekeland AS
Alesund, Norway

Ms. Christine Buhr
Committee Chair
Shakers Family Fun Center
Calgary, AB, Canada

Ms. Kim Valadez
Committee Member
Sales/Markiting Manager
Conroe's Incredible Pizza Company
Conroe, TX, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.