Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asian Pacific Advisory
Asian Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
European Advisory
European Advisory - Education Subcommittee European Advisory - GR Subcommittee
European Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
European Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American - Membership Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North American Regional Advisory GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archive
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Facility Operations

Mr. Brian Rath
Committee Member
Director, Park Operations
Kings Dominion
Doswell, VA, USA

Mr. James Alexander Paulding
Committee Member
Head of New Openings
Merlin Entertainments PLC
Winter Haven, FL, USA

Mr. Jeff Kashner
Committee Member
Aquatics Manager
Knoebels Amusement Resort
Elysburg, PA, USA

Mr. Neal Thurman
Committee Member
Park President
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, TX, USA

Mr. Randy Wilke
Committee Member
Operations Director
Six Flags America
Largo, MD, USA

Mr. Tony Brancazio
Committee Member
Wet 'n' Wild - Emerald Pointe
Greensboro, NC, USA

Ms. Gina Claassen
Committee Member
Corporate Safety Director
Herschend Family Entertainment
Branson, MO, USA

Ms. Laura Woodburn, ICAE
Committee Chair
Ride Operations Director
Hershey, PA, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.