Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Exhibitor Awards

Mr. Ben Hess
Committee Member
General Manager
PARC Entertainment, LLC
Sevierville, TN, USA

Mr. Carlos S. Covarrubias
Committee Member
Telecommunications Manager
Walt Disney World Resort/ Disney Cruise Line
Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA

Mr. Chuck Corley
Committee Member
Face Amusment
Pigeon Forge, TN, USA

Mr. Gary M. Peck
Committee Member
Assistant Manager of Workforce Planning & Analysis
Universal Studios Hollywood
Universal City, CA, USA

Mr. Layne Pitcher
Committee Member
Director of Marketing and Sales
Elitch Gardens
Denver, CO, USA

Mr. Mark Whitfield
Committee Chair
General Manager
Noah's Ark Waterpark
Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA

Mr. Rich Kaman
Committee Member
Corp. Vice President
Kaman's Art Shoppes, Inc.
Chagrin Falls, OH, USA

Mr. T.J. Slager
Committee Member
Hattem, Netherlands

Mr. Walter Kerr
Committee Member
Executive Director - Project Development
Ocean Park Corporation
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Mrs. Genevieve Norris-Brown
Committee Member
Director of HR & Operations
Seabreeze Park
Rochester, NY, USA

Ms. Jennifer McDonald, ICAL
Committee Member
Guest Services Manager
Palm Beach Zoo & Conservation Society
West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Ms. Joann Cortez
Committee Member
Communications Director
Hyland Hills Water World
Denver, CO, USA

Ms. Lakeisha F. Dukes
Committee Member
Corporate Director of Retail Operations
Schlitterbahn Waterparks & Resorts
New Braunfels, TX, USA

Ms. Tammy Elia
Committee Member
Ticketing Systems Support
LEGOLAND Florida Resort
Winter Haven, FL, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.