Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums


Mr. Andreas Andersen, ICAE
Committee Chair
CEO and President
Gothenburg, Sweden

Mr. Charles H. Salemi, ICAE
Committee Member
Six Flags Great America
Gurnee, IL, USA

Mr. David Rosenberg, ICAE
Committee Member
Vice President of Guest Experience
Monterey Bay Aquarium
Monterey, CA, USA

Mr. Greg Hale, ICAE
Committee Member
Vice President and CSO
Walt Disney Parks & Resorts
Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA

Mr. Hal McEvoy, ICAL
Committee Member
Interim President and CEO, CFO
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Jim Pattison, Jr., ICAE
Committee Member
Ripley Entertainment Inc.
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Rene Aziz, ICAE
Committee Member
Grupo Divertido/Perimagico
D.F., Mexico

Mr. Sascha Czibulka, ICAE
Committee Member
Executive Vice President
Intamin Amusement Rides Int. Corp. Est
Schaan, Liechtenstein

Ms. Amanda Thompson
Committee Member
President CEO
Stageworks Worldwide/BLAC/Stageworks Management Agency
Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.