Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asian Pacific Advisory
Asian Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
European Advisory
European Advisory - Education Subcommittee European Advisory - GR Subcommittee
European Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
European Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American - Membership Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North American Regional Advisory GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archive
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

European Advisory M and S Subcommittee (EAS)

Mr. Andrew Jacobs
Committee Member
Twyford, --, United Kingdom

Mr. Antonio Zamperla, Jr.
Committee Member
Vice President
Antonio Zamperla S.p.A. (Italy)
Vicenza, Italy

Mr. Jan Maarten de Raad
Committee Member
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
Jora Vision Europe B.V.
Rijnsburg, Netherlands

Mr. Jeroen Nijpels, ICAE
Committee Member
JN Entertainment & Leisure Consultancy
Fentange, Luxembourg

Mr. John Davies
Committee Member
Commercial Director
Interlink LG
Shurdington, Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Mr. Michele Bertazzon
Committee Member
Bertazzon 3B Ltd.
Sernaglia d. Battaglia, Treviso, Italy

Mr. Patrick Severn Lamb
Committee Chair
Managing Director
Severn Lamb
Alcester, United Kingdom

Mr. Prakash Vivekanand
Committee Member
Managing Director
Amusement Services International
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mr. Sascha Czibulka, ICAE
Committee Member
Executive Vice President
Intamin Amusement Rides Int. Corp. Est
Schaan, Liechtenstein

Mr. Thorsten Koebele
Committee Member
Chief Officer Sales & Marketing
Mack Rides GmbH & Co. KG
Waldkirch, Germany

Mrs. Sohret Pakis
Committee Member
Director of Marketing and Communications
Polin Waterparks
Dilovasi/Kocaeli, --, Turkey

Ms. Charlotte van Etten
Committee Member
Account Manager
Vekoma Rides Manufacturing B.V.
Vlodrop, --, Netherlands

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.