Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asian Pacific Advisory
Asian Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
European Advisory
European Advisory - Education Subcommittee European Advisory - GR Subcommittee
European Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
European Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American - Membership Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North American Regional Advisory GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archive
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

European Advisory Education Subcommittee

Dr. Massimiliano Freddi
Committee Member
VP Strategic Development
Capriate San Gervasio, Italy

Mr. Bruno Querol
Committee Member
Operations and Head of Food and Beverage and Shops
Parc D'Atraccions Tibidabo, S.A.
Barcelona, Spain

Mr. Eric Cosset
Committee Member
Director of Product & Development
Disneyland Resort Paris
Marne La Vallée, --, France

Mr. Jakob Wahl
Committee Member
Head of Communications
Europa-Park GmbH & Co Mack KG
Rust/Baden, Germany

Mr. Michael Collins
Committee Chair
Senior Partner
Leisure Development Partners, LLP
London, United Kingdom

Mr. Robert Arvidsson
Committee Member
Head of Marketing
Gothenburg, Sweden

Mr. Sandy Clark, ICAL
Committee Member
Operations Director
Shard Viewing Gallery Management Limited
London, United Kingdom

Mr. Steven Putzeys
Committee Member
Operations Manager
Kidzania Kuwait - M.H. Alshaya
Safat, Kuwait

Mr. Thomas Mack, ICAE
Committee Member
Member of the Executive Board
Europa-Park GmbH & Co Mack KG
Rust/Baden, Germany

Mr. Tolga Alisoglu
Committee Member
General Manager
Watergarden Istanbul
Bagcilar/Istanbul, Turkey

Mrs. Choni Fernandez
Committee Member
Director Procurement and CSR
Port Aventura Entertainment, S.A.U.
Vilaseca, Spain

Mrs. Ellen Verburg
Committee Member
Retail & Games Manager
Walibi Holland
Biddinghuizen, Netherlands

Mrs. Evelyne Villame
Committee Member
EV Conseil
Paris, --, France

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.