Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asian Pacific Advisory
Asian Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asian Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
European Advisory
European Advisory - Education Subcommittee European Advisory - GR Subcommittee
European Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
European Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American - Membership Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North American Regional Advisory GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archive
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

European Advisory

Lance S. Montague
Committee Member
Director Industriel, Engineering
Disneyland Resort Paris
Marne La Vallée, France

Mr. Ahmad Hussein
Committee Member
Chief Operating Officer
Dubai, --, United Arab Emirates

Mr. Andreas Andersen
Committee Member
CEO and President
Gothenburg, Sweden

Mr. Fernando Aldecoa
Committee Member
General Manager Operations & Finance
Port Aventura Entertainment, S.A.U.
Vilaseca, Spain

Mr. Fons Jurgens
Committee Member
Kaatsheuvel, Netherlands

Mr. Francois Fassier
Committee Member
VP Leisure Parks Operations
Compagnie Des Alpes
Paris, France

Mr. Jeroen Nijpels, ICAE
Committee Member
JN Entertainment & Leisure Consultancy
Fentange, Luxembourg

Mr. Martin Kring
Committee Member
General Manager
LEGOLAND Deutschland Freizeitpark GmbH
Gunzburg, Germany

Mr. Michael Collins
Committee Member
Senior Partner
Leisure Development Partners, LLP
London, United Kingdom

Mr. Michael Kreft von Byern, ICAE
Committee Member
Representative of the Board
Europa-Park GmbH & Co Mack KG
Rust/Baden, Germany

Mr. Michael Mack, ICAE
Committee Member
Member of the Executive Board
Europa-Park GmbH & Co Mack KG
Rust/Baden, Germany

Mr. Mike Brown, ICAE
Committee Member
Group Commercial Director
Blackpool Pleasure Beach
Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom

Mr. Patrick Severn Lamb
Committee Member
Managing Director
Severn Lamb
Alcester, United Kingdom

Mr. Paul Chatelot
Committee Member
Director Prevention Safety
Disneyland Resort Paris
Marne La Vallée, --, France

Mr. Roland Kleve
Committee Member
Managing Director
Bobbejaanland BVBA
Lichtaart, Belgium

Mr. Sascha Czibulka, ICAE
Committee Member
Executive Vice President
Intamin Amusement Rides Int. Corp. Est
Schaan, Liechtenstein

Mrs. Dorte Gleie
Committee Member
Den Blå Planet
Kastrup, Denmark

Ms. Amanda Thompson
Committee Chair
Stageworks Worldwide/BLAC/Stageworks Management Agency
Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.