Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums


Eva Au Yeung
Committee Member
Events & Entertainment Director
Ocean Park Corporation
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Mr. Mark Hervat
Committee Member
Manager, Art & Design
Walt Disney World Resort
Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA

Mr. Reno Deschaine
Committee Member
Vice President, Global Education and Member Services
IAAPA Global Headquarters
Orlando, FL, USA

Mr. Ryan Stana
Committee Member
RWS and Associates Entertainment, Inc.
Long Island City, NY, USA

Mr. Stan Morrell
Committee Member
Attractions Director
Stone Mountain Park
Stone Mountain, GA, USA

Ms. Jennifer Paul
Committee Member
Entertainment Director
Hershey, PA, USA

Ms. Jennifer Thomas
Committee Member
Show Production Manager
Busch Gardens Williamsburg
Williamsburg, VA, USA

Ms. Lexus Padgett, ICAM
Committee Member
Lexus Padgett
Waukegan, IL, USA

Ms. Sharon Aguillen
Committee Chair
SeaWorld San Antonio
San Antonio, TX, USA

Ms. Staci Eakes
Committee Member
Sr. Entertainment Manager
San Diego Zoo Global
San Diego, CA, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.