Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums


Dr. Cynthia R. Mamon
Committee Member
V.P./SMILE Division
Enchanted Kingdom/Enchanted Kingdom, Inc.
Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

Mr. Brad P. Loxley
Committee Member
Senior Amusement Park Manager
Luna Park Sydney
Milsons Point, NSW, Australia

Mr. James Geiser
Committee Member
VP Corp. Marketing
Six Flags Entertainment Corporation
Grand Prairie, TX, USA

Mr. John Jachim, ICAE
Committee Member
Director of Human Resources
Silverwood Theme Park - Boulder Beach Water Park
Athol, ID, USA

Mr. Ken Whiting, ICAE
Committee Member
Whiting's Foods at Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk
Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Mr. Manuel Morales, Jr., ICAE
Committee Member
San Juan, PR, Puerto Rico

Mr. Michael Collins
Committee Member
Senior Partner
Leisure Development Partners, LLP
London, United Kingdom

Mr. Randy Josselyn, ICAE
Committee Member
Team Trajectory
Franklin, TN, USA

Mr. Terry Riddle, ICAE
Committee Member
Vice President Food
Silver Dollar City Theme Park
Branson, MO, USA

Ms. Denise Beckson, ICAE
Committee Chair
Operations & HR Director
Morey's Piers
Wildwood, NJ, USA

Ms. Laura Woodburn, ICAE
Committee Member
Ride Operations Director
Hershey, PA, USA

Ms. Sharon Aguillen
Committee Member
SeaWorld San Antonio
San Antonio, TX, USA

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.