Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

EMEA Advisory Safety Subcommittee

Mr. Achim Stoss
Committee Member
Technical Director
Erlebnispark Tripsdrill
Cleebronn, Germany

Mr. Alex Payne
Committee Member
Technical Director / Safety
Blackpool Pleasure Beach
Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom

Mr. Alfonso Garcia
Committee Member
Director Maintenance & Safety
Port Aventura Entertainment, S.A.U.
Vilaseca, Spain

Mr. David Bromilow
Committee Chair
Director, Parks & Attractions
Aarhus, Denmark

Mr. Emmanuel Calderara
Committee Member
Director Prevention Safety Operations
Disneyland Resort Paris
Marne La Vallée, France

Mr. Frank Bersch
Committee Member
Safety Manager
Kaatsheuvel, Netherlands

Mr. Gianni Chiari
Committee Member
Operative Secretary
EAASI (European Association Amusement Supplier Industry)
Reggio Emilia, --, Italy

Mr. Har Kupers
Committee Member
Vekoma Rides Manufacturing B.V.
Vlodrop, Netherlands

Mr. Kees Bakker
Committee Member
Department Head
TÜV Nederland QA B.V.
Son, Netherlands

Mr. Kenneth Berndtsson
Committee Member
Head of Technical & Safety Operations
Gothenburg, Sweden

Mr. Marcus Brian
Committee Member
H&S and Risk Manager
Merlin Entertainments PLC
Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom

Mr. Mogens Carsten Ramsløv
Committee Member
V.P.Operations, Safety and Service
Tivoli Gardens
Copenhagen, Denmark

Mr. Mohamed Gad
Committee Member
Senior Accreditation Engineer
EIAC - Emirates International Accreditation Center
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mr. Paul Chatelot
Committee Member
Director Prevention Safety
Disneyland Resort Paris
Marne La Vallée, --, France

Mr. Philipp Geering
Committee Member
Geering Engineering
Zurich, Switzerland

Mr. Roman Hauer
Committee Member
Head of Ride Safety
Mack Rides GmbH & Co. KG
Waldkirch, Germany

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.