Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  - Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

EMEA Advisory M and S Subcommittee (EAS)

Mr. Antonio Zamperla, Jr.
Committee Chair
Vice President
Antonio Zamperla S.p.A. (Italy)
Vicenza, Italy

Mr. Francesco Ferrari
Committee Member
Vice President
Preston & Barbieri S.r.l.
Reggio Emilia, Italy

Mr. Grant Poje
Committee Member
WhiteWater West Industries
Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain

Mr. Jan Maarten de Raad
Committee Member
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
Jora Vision Europe B.V.
Rijnsburg, Netherlands

Mr. Jeroen Holman
Committee Member
Business Development Manager
Vekoma Rides Manufacturing B.V.
Vlodrop, --, Netherlands

Mr. Jeroen Nijpels, ICAE
Committee Member
Fentange, Luxembourg

Mr. John Davies
Committee Member
Commercial Director
Interlink LG
Shurdington, Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Mr. Michele Bertazzon
Committee Member
Bertazzon 3B Ltd.
Sernaglia d. Battaglia, Treviso, Italy

Mr. Patrick Lamb
Committee Member
Managing Director
Severn Lamb
Alcester, United Kingdom

Mr. Prakash Vivekanand
Committee Member
Managing Director
Amusement Services International
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mr. Sascha Czibulka, ICAE
Committee Member
Executive Vice President
Intamin Amusement Rides Int. Corp. Est
Schaan, Liechtenstein

Mr. Steve Drake
Committee Member
Chief Operating Officer - Asia
Twyford, United Kingdom

Mr. Thorsten Koebele
Committee Member
Chief Officer Sales & Marketing
Mack Rides GmbH & Co. KG
Waldkirch, Germany

Ms. Inna Aleksandrova
Committee Member
General Manager
Saint Gobain, Aisle, France

Ms. Sabrina Carraro
Committee Member
Dotto S.r.l.
Castelfranco Veneto, Treviso, Italy

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.