Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Asia Pacific M and S Subcommittee

Mr. Adron Leow
Committee Member
Managing Director
ALLF Management Group Sdn Bhd
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Klang, Malaysia

Mr. Alan Mahony
Committee Member
Director of Operations
Pinnacle International Enterprise Limited
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Mr. Brian Walker Smith
Committee Member
Vice President, SE Asia
WhiteWater West Industries Ltd. (WhiteWater Attractions)
Richmond, BC, Canada

Mr. Chris Choi
Committee Member
Sr. Specialist
Seoul, South Korea

Mr. Ron Merriman
Committee Member
General Manager
ProFun Management Group, Inc.
Tustin, CA, USA

Mr. Yasuhiko Fujii, Sansei Japan
Committee Member
Executive Officer
S&S Worldwide, Inc.
Tokyo, Japan, Japan

Ms. Mika Nur Faezah, ICAE
Committee Member
Director, Asia Pacific
JN Entertainment & Leisure Consultancy
, --, Singapore

Paul Redding
Committee Member
Vice President, Thinkwell Asia
Thinkwell Group

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.