Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Asia Pacific GR Subcommittee

Mr. Dato' Simon Foong
Committee Member
Vice President
Malaysian Association of Amusement Themeparks & Family Attractions (MAATFA)
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Mr. Luke Riley
Committee Chair
Senior Vice President, International Development
Village Roadshow Theme Parks
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Mr. Murray King
Committee Member
Vice President - Public Affair
Shanghai Disney Resort
Shanghai, China

Mr. Rajeev Jalnapurkar
Committee Member
Chief Executive Officer
Ramoji Film City dba Ushakiron Movies Limited
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Mr. Ricky S. Tamparong, Jr.
Committee Member
Special Consultant To the Chairman
Enchanted Kingdom/Enchanted Kingdom, Inc.
Makati City, Philippines

Mr. Taku Murayama
Committee Member
Vice President
Universal Parks and Resorts
Osaka, --, Japan

Tomoyuki Okuno
Committee Member
Universal Parks and Resorts
Osaka, --, Japan

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.