Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcmt

Mr. Anand Lamdhade, Sr.
Committee Member
EsselWorld Leisure Pvt. Ltd (Essel World/Water Kingdom)
Mumbai, India

Mr. Blue Reyna
Committee Member
Head, Park Operations Division
Enchanted Kingdom/Enchanted Kingdom, Inc.
Makati City, Philippines

Mr. Daan Duijm
Committee Member
General Manager
Trans Studio Bandung
Kota Bandung,, , Indonesia, Indonesia

Mr. Frankie Hau, ICAE
Committee Chair
Risk & Environmental Management Director
Ocean Park Corporation
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Mr. Geoffrey Wong
Committee Member
LJM & Associates, Inc.
Gibsonton, FL, USA

Mr. Jovie Pui Hang Chung
Committee Member
Risk & Environmental Management Manager
Ocean Park Corporation
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Mr. Satoshi Matsuo
Committee Member
Universal Parks and Resorts
Osaka, --, Japan

Mr. Tim Grabowski
Committee Member
Director, Engineering
Tokyo Disneyland Resort
Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Japan

Mr. Tony Castillo
Committee Member
Engineering Director
Shanghai Disney Resort
Shanghai, China

Mr. Tony Yuhung Sze, ICAE
Committee Member
Group Senior Counselor
ChimeLong Group
Guangzhou, China

Mr. Yasuharu Nishiyama
Committee Member
Executive Officer / Duputy Division Manager / Amusement Ride Devision
Sansei Technologies, Inc.
Osaka, Japan

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.