Contact IAAPA Member Directory Job Board IAAPA Foundation Join IAAPA

Home> About IAAPA> IAAPA Committees

Committee Member Listing

Volunteerism, cooperation, and the advancement of common goals are the cornerstones of any association. IAAPA is pleased to rely on the leadership of countless, hardworking industry professionals who dedicate their time and talents to making IAAPA a progressive, proactive, and strong organization.
Advisory Board

Board Committees
Executive and Finance
Strategic Planning
North American M&S Subcommittee

Strategic Committees
Government Relations
Media Relations and PR
Global Security Committee

Advisory Committees
Asia Pacific Advisory
Asia Pacific M&S Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Membership Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Asia Pacific Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory
EMEA Advisory - Education Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - GR Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - M & S Subcommittee
EMEA Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory
Latin American Advisory - Education Subcommittee
Latin American Advisory - Safety Subcommittee
Latin American GR Subcommittee
North American Advisory Committee
North American Advisory Media and PR Subcommittee
North America Advisory - GR Subcommittee
North American Safety Advisory Subcommittee

Program Subcommittees
Facility Operations
Financial Management and IT
Food and Beverage
Games & Merchandising Committee
Human Resources
Awards Committees
Exhibitor Awards
Hall of Fame and Archives
Service Awards
Constituency Committees
Amusement Parks and Attractions
Family Entertainment Centers
Manufacturer and Suppliers
  -  Space Allocation Subcommittee
Museums and Science Centers
Zoo and Aquariums

Asia Pacific Advisory

Joe Schott
Committee Member
Senior Vice President, Operations
Shanghai Disney Resort
Shanghai, China

Mr. Frankie Hau, ICAE
Committee Member
Risk & Environmental Management Director
Ocean Park Corporation
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Mr. Greg Noel O'Neill
Committee Member
Company Director
Amusement and Leisure Services
Gold Coast, QLD, Australia

Mr. Henry Yichuan QIU
Committee Member
General Manager
Shanghai Shendi Tourism and Resort Development Co., Ltd.
Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Mr. Luke Riley
Committee Member
Senior Vice President, International Development
Village Roadshow Theme Parks
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Mr. Mario O. Mamon, ICAE
Committee Member
Chairman & President
Enchanted Kingdom/Enchanted Kingdom, Inc.
Makati City, Philippines, Philippines

Mr. Matthias S.C. Li, ICAE
Committee Chair
Chief Executive
Ocean Park Corporation
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Mr. Peter Sanderson
Committee Member
Project Director, Business Development
Sanderson Group International Pty. Ltd.
Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia

Mr. Rachmat Sutiono
Committee Member
P.T. Funworld Prima
Jakarta, Kemayoran, Indonesia

Mr. Richard C.K. Koh, ICAE
Committee Member
Chairman & Group CEO
Wet World SDN BHD
Chah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Mr. Shaun McKeogh, ICAE
Committee Member
Vice President
ProFun Management Group, Inc.
Tustin, CA, USA

Mr. Tony Yuhung Sze, ICAE
Committee Member
Group Senior Counselor
ChimeLong Group
Guangzhou, China

Mr. VGP Ravidas
Committee Member
Managing Director
VGP Universal Kingdom
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Mr. Victor Danau, ICAE
Committee Member
Director, Asia Pacific Development & Operations
Ripley Entertainment Inc.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Mr. Wuthichai Luangamornlert
Committee Member
Managing Director
Siam Park Bangkok Co., Ltd.
Khannayao, Bangkok, Thailand

Please click one of the committees listed on top of the page to view member details.