IAAPA'S EXHIBITION, CONFERENCES & MEETING SERVICES TEAM

YOUR GUIDE ON WHO TO CONTACT!

EXHIBIT SALES

North American Sales Office
Tel: +1 703/836-4800, Fax: +1 703/738-7460 / exhibitsales@IAAPA.org

Ryan Strowger 
Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 776)/ rstrowger@IAAPA.org
Ryan is the head of the Sales Team and can assist you with exhibit booth and sponsorship sales.

Alice Mathu
Director, Sales and Exhibitor Marketing (ext. 750)/ amathu@IAAPA.org

Alice is responsible for sales for all of IAAPA's trade shows, and is the lead sales contact for any Asian Attractions Expo inquiries.

Matthew Witt
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 748)/ mwitt@IAAPA.org
Matt is responsible for booth sales for all of IAAPA's trade shows and manages the Digital Booth Upgrade, First Time Exhibitor programs, and the web content for the exhibitor portion of IAAPA's website.

Julie Sullivan
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 754)/ jsullivan@IAAPA.org
Julie is the newest member of the team and is responsible for sales for all of IAAPA's trade shows.

Asian Sales Office
Tel: +852 3796 2569, Fax: +852 3006 4358 

Jessica Yan
Exhibit & Membership Sales Executive / Tel: +852 3796 2569 / jyan@IAAPA.org

Jessica is based out of our Asia Pacific Office in Hong Kong and can assist with exhibit sales for all of IAAPA's Expos as well as IAAPA Membership inquiries.
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese and Mandarin (Putonghua)

European Sales Office
Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915, Fax: +32 2 706 51 33

Claudio Boni
Exhibition Sales / Tel: +39 339 5384196 / cboni@IAAPA.org 

Claudio can assist our European exhibitors with booth bookings for all of IAAPA's trade shows and can answer EAS operations questions.
Languages spoken: Italian and English

Andrea Kolar
Exhibit Sales Manager Europe / Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915 / akolar@IAAPA.org
Andrea can assist our European exhibitors with booth bookings for all of IAAPA's trade shows.  Andrea is also the contact for operations questions for EAS and can assist with EAS sponsorship inquiries.
Languages spoken: German, English and French. 

SPONSORSHIP AND ADVERTISING

Emily Popovich
Manager, Exhibition Sales and Sponsorship / +1 703/342-7159 / epopovich@iaapa.org
Emily is the primary contact for sponsorship sales for IAAPA Attractions Expo and can assist with sponsorships for Asian Attractions Expo and EAS.
Languages spoken: English and French 

Brian Skepton, Advertising Sales & Sponsorship Executive (ext. 749) / bskepton@IAAPA.org
Brian handles advertising sales for Funworld Magazine, IAAPA's website, NewsFlash e-newsletter, Expo program guides, and The Trade Show Daily and is the primary contact for the Asian Attractions Expo Sponsorship Program. 

CONFERENCE & TRADE SHOW OPERATIONS

Tel: +1 703/836-4800 | Fax: +1 703/836-4801
convention@IAAPA.org

Stacey Mills
Director, Conference & Trade Show Operations (ext. 745) smills@IAAPA.org
Stacey is the primary contact for all exhibitor operations questions as well as inquiries on the exhibitor awards program.

Amy Pepin
Manager of Conference, Trade Show, and Meeting Services (ext. 757) / apepin@iaapa.org

Amy can assist with registration, ancillary and satellite event requests, as well as IAAPA and Give Kids The World charity events.

MEETING SERVICES

Tel: +1 703/836-4800 | Fax: +1 703/738-7409 

meetings@iaapa.org

Diane Williams
Director, Meetings and Events (ext. 779)/ dwilliams@IAAPA.org

Diane handles special events, transportation, meetings requests and housing for the Expo.

In This Section