IAAPA'S EXHIBITION, CONFERENCES & MEETING SERVICES TEAM

YOUR GUIDE ON WHO TO CONTACT!

EXHIBIT SALES

North American Sales Office
Tel: +1 321/319-7600, Fax: +1 571/210-4866 / exhibitsales@IAAPA.org

Ryan Strowger 
Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 776)/ rstrowger@IAAPA.org
Ryan is the head of the Sales Team and can assist you with exhibit booth and sponsorship sales.

Alice Mathu
Director, Sales and Exhibitor Marketing (ext. 641)/ amathu@IAAPA.org

Alice is responsible for sales for all of IAAPA's trade shows, and is the lead sales contact for any Asian Attractions Expo inquiries.

Molly Hamill
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 642)/ mhamill@IAAPA.org
Molly is responsible for booth sales for all of IAAPA's trade shows.

Dana Jasat
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 645)/ DJasat@IAAPA.org
Dana is responsible for booth sales for all of IAAPA's trade shows.

Asian Sales Office

Tel: +852 2538 8799, Fax: +852 2538 8908

Chris Lo
Exhibit & Membership Sales Executive / Tel: +852 2538 8799 / clo@IAAPA.org

Chris is based out of our Asia Pacific Office in Hong Kong and can assist with exhibit sales for all of IAAPA's Expos as well as IAAPA Membership inquiries.
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese and Mandarin (Putonghua)

European Sales Office
Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915, Fax: +32 2 706 51 33

Claudio Boni
Sales Manager / Tel: +39 339 5384196 / cboni@IAAPA.org 

Claudio can assist our European exhibitors with booth bookings for all of IAAPA's trade shows and can answer EAS operations questions.
Languages spoken: Italian and English

Andrea Kolar
Director Exhibit Sales IAAPA EMEA / Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915 / akolar@IAAPA.org
Andrea can assist our European exhibitors with booth bookings for all of IAAPA's trade shows.  Andrea is also the contact for operations questions for EAS and can assist with EAS sponsorship inquiries.
Languages spoken: German, English and French. 

SPONSORSHIP AND ADVERTISING

Emily Popovich
Director of Global Sponsorships / Tel: +1 703 850 4115 / ePopovich@iaapa.org
Emily can answer any questions and requests related to sponsorship for any of IAAPA’s five signature events (FEC Summit, Leadership Conference, Asian Attractions Expo, Euro Attractions Show, IAAPA Attractions Expo). Languages spoken: French and English. 

Jessica Gelsinon 
Manager, Sponsorships (ext. 740)/ jgelsinon@IAAPA.org
Jessica is responsible for all Sponsorships pertaining to IAAPA Attractions Expo, Asian Attractions Expo, and Leadership Conference.

Brian Skepton 
Director, Advertising Sales (ext. 644) / bskepton@IAAPA.org

Brian handles advertising sales for Funworld Magazine, IAAPA's website, NewsFlash e-newsletter, Expo program guides, and The Trade Show Daily and is the primary contact for the Asian Attractions Expo Sponsorship Program. 

CONFERENCE & TRADE SHOW OPERATIONS

Tel: +1 321/319-7600 | Fax: +1 703/836-4801
convention@IAAPA.org

Stacey Mills, CMP, CEM
Director, Conference & Trade Show Operations (ext. 643) smills@IAAPA.org
Stacey is the primary contact for all exhibitor operations questions as well as inquiries on the exhibitor awards program.

Amy Pepin
Senior Manager of Conference, Trade Show, and Meeting Services (ext. 757) / apepin@iaapa.org

Amy can assist with registration, ancillary and satellite event requests, as well as IAAPA and Give Kids The World charity events.

MEETING SERVICES

Tel: +1 321/319-7600 | Fax: +1 703/738-7409 

meetings@iaapa.org

Diane Williams
Director, Meetings and Events (ext. 779)/ dwilliams@IAAPA.org

Diane handles special events, transportation, meetings requests and housing for the Expo.

KC Dorest, CMP
Director, Meetings and Special Events (ext. 646)/ kdoreste@iaapa.org
KC handles special events, transportation, meetings requests and housing for the Expo.