8702-iaapa-2019-expo-website-masthead_941x247
registerExhibit and Sponsor Button
 

Expo Location
Orange County Convention Center (OCCC)
North and South Buildings
9899 International Drive
Orlando, FL, US

2018 Dates
Conference: Nov. 12 - 16
Trade Show: Nov. 13 - 16

2018 Trade Show Floor Hours
Tuesday, Nov. 13: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, Nov. 14: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, Nov. 15: 10am - 6pm
Friday, Nov. 16: 10am - 4pm

IAAPA Attractions Expo 2019 Premium Space Allocation will be conducted the week of January 14-18, 2019.  The Top 150 exhibitors in Seniority Ranking will be contacted ahead of that time and will need to submit contract prior to January 11 to ensure placement during Premium Space Allocation.

Exhibitors will be contacted in Seniority order, so please check your availability that week or contact us ahead of time you will not be available, so proper placement can be made. A 25% deposit and Membership renewal will need to be made before space can be assigned.

 

Assignment Schedule

The following is the scheduled timeline for your assignment if your contract is received no later than 5:00 p.m. EST Friday, 11 January 2019.

Monday, 14 January                       Rank 1-30 will be assigned
Tuesday, 15 January                      Rank 31-60 will be assigned
Wednesday, 16 January                Rank 61-90 will be assigned
Thursday, 17 January                     Rank 91-120 will be assigned
Friday, 18 January                          Rank 121-150 will be assigned

Your global sales team is happy to assist you with any questions you have. Contact us today!

IAAPA Headquarters:

Molly Hamill MHamill@IAAPA.org
Dana Jasat DJasat@IAAPA.org
Shereth Nunes snunes@IAAPA.org
Alice Mathu AMathu@IAAPA.org

IAAPA EMEA:

Andrea Kolar akolar@IAAPA.org
Annadora Buonocore abuonocore@IAAPA.org

IAAPA Asia-Pacific:

Chris Lo CLo@IAAPA.org