IAE 2017
registerexhibit
 

Expo Location
Orange County Convention Center (OCCC)
North and South Buildings
9899 International Drive
Orlando, FL, US

2017 Dates
Conference: Nov. 13 - 17
Trade Show: Nov. 14 - 17

2017 Trade Show Floor Hours
Tuesday, Nov. 14: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, Nov. 15: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, Nov. 16: 10am - 6pm
Friday, Nov. 17: 10am - 4pm

IAAPA Attractions Expo 2018 Premium Space Allocation will be conducted the week of January 22-26, 2018.  The Top 150 exhibitors in Seniority Ranking will be contacted ahead of that time and will need to submit contract prior to January 12 to ensure placement during Premium Space Allocation.

Exhibitors will be contacted in Seniority order, so please check your availability that week or contact us ahead of time you will not be available, so proper placement can be made. A 25% deposit and Membership renewal will need to be made before space can be assigned.

Top 150 Seniority Ranking

Will be posted after completion of IAAPA Attractions Expo 2017!

 

Assignment Schedule

The following is the scheduled timeline for your assignment if your contract is received no later than 5:00 p.m. EST Friday, 12 January 2018.

Schedule will be posted soon!

Your global sales team is happy to assist you with any questions you have. Contact us today!

IAAPA Headquarters:

Alice Mathu AMathu@IAAPA.org
Molly Hamill MHamill@IAAPA.org
Dana Jasat DJasat@IAAPA.org
Ryan Strowger rstrowger@IAAPA.org

IAAPA EMEA:

Andrea Kolar
akolar@IAAPA.org
Claudio Boni cboni@IAAPA.org

IAAPA Asia-Pacific:

Chris Lo CLo@IAAPA.org