IAE 2017
RegisterExhibit
occc iae
 

Expo Location
Orange County Convention Center (OCCC)
North and South Buildings
9899 International Drive
Orlando, FL, US

2017 Dates
Conference: Nov. 13 - 17
Trade Show: Nov. 14 - 17

2017 Trade Show Floor Hours
Tuesday, Nov. 14: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, Nov. 15: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, Nov. 16: 10am - 6pm
Friday, Nov. 17: 10am - 4pm

IAE 2017


Exhibit at IAAPA Attractions Expo 2017



Date and Location
Conference: November 13-17, 2017
Trade Show: November 14-17, 2017
Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, FL, US
By the numbers:
32,000 Participants
120 Countries Represented
21,000 Attendee Buyers
1,100 Exhibitors
575,000 square feet of exhibits

Connect with buyers from:
Amusement parks, Theme parks, Attractions, Water parks, Family Entertainment Centers, Casino, Zoos, Aquariums, Resorts, Museums, Themed Entertainment, Party Rentals and much more!

Important Links


ExhibitContractBut          onlinecontractbut          FloorPlanbut

Note: Online Contract only available for 2011-2016 exhibitors


Booth Rates

Indoor Booth Space (All contracts submitted by March 10, 2017)
 Member Early Bird Rate: $23.50 per sq. ft. 
 NonMember Early Bird Rate: $29.50 per sq. ft.
 Corner Fee (each): $250
 Island/Split Island Fee (booths less than 800 sf): $1,000 
 Member Turnkey Package (Shell Scheme): $53.50 per sq. ft.
 NonMember Turnkey Package (Shell Scheme): $59.50 per sq. ft.
 Learn more about the Turnkey Package  

Outdoor Booth Space
Exhibit Space 400-999 sq. ft.:  $10 
Exhibit Space 1,000-2,999 sq. ft.: $9
Exhibit Space 3,000+ sq. ft.: $8

IAAPA Membership Renewal for 2017: $570




Contact Information

North American Sales Office

Tel: +1 703/836-4800, Fax: +1 703/738-7460 / exhibitsales@IAAPA.org

Ryan Strowger
Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 776)/ rstrowger@IAAPA.org
Alice Mathu
Director, Sales and Exhibitor Marketing (ext. 750)/ amathu@IAAPA.org
Matthew Witt
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 748)/ mwitt@IAAPA.org
Julie Sullivan
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 754)/ jsullivan@IAAPA.org

Asian Sales Office

Jessica Yan
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales / Tel: +852 3796 2569 / jyan@IAAPA.org

EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) Sales Office

Andrea Kolar
Director, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915 / akolar@IAAPA.org
Claudio Boni
Manager, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +39 339 5384196 / cboni@IAAPA.org
Emily Popovich
Exhibit Sales / Tel: +1 703/836-4800 ext. 871 / epopovich@IAAPA.org