8702-iaapa-2019-expo-website-masthead_941x247
Sponsorship button copy
dbu button copy
 

Expo Location
Orange County Convention Center (OCCC)
North and South Buildings
9899 International Drive
Orlando, FL, US

2019 Dates
Conference: Nov. 18 - 22
Trade Show: Nov. 19 - 22

Exhibit & Sponsor

IAAPA Expo 2019 Exhibit & Sponsor Information


IAAPA Expo is the largest international trade show for the amusements and attractions industry, featuring 1,000 exhibitors, over 570,000 net square feet of exhibit space, and more than 35,000 participants.

Join the more than 25,000 qualified amusement park and attractions buyers representing more than 100 countries who meet at IAAPA Expo.

IAAPA Attractions Expo was ranked the 26th largest trade show in the United States by Trade Show Executive for 2017.
  
Connect with Buyers From:
Amusement Parks, Theme Parks, Attractions, Water Parks, Family Entertainment Centers, Zoos, Aquariums, Resorts, Museums, Themed Entertainment, Party Rentals, and much more!

IAAPA Expo 2019 Materials

IAAPA Expo 2019 Exhibiting Information Now Available! 

Important dates for remember:
Deadline for Exhibit Contracts: March 8, 2019
Space Allocation Meeting: April 11-12, 2019
Inflatable Pavilion Space Allocation: March 19-21, 2019
Premium Space Allocation Assignment: January 14-18, 2019

2019_Online_Contract_button 2019 floor plan button  2019 Space allocation button  2019 Exhibitor prospectus button

Current exhibitor information 
2019 Turnkey Booth Options
Digital Booth Upgrade, increase your online booth presence!
Exhibitor Booth Profile, submit required forms, update your profile and more!
Budget Estimator, plan your estimated costs for exhibiting.
Deadline Timeline Estimator, plan for upcoming deadlines related to exhibiting.

IAAPA Expo 2019 Pricing

IAE 2019 Pricing

 
 

IAAPA Expo Sponsorship Program


2019 sponsorships are now available and they do sell quickly. 2018 sponsors receive first of refusal until December 3, 2018.  

View Available 2019 IAAPA Expo Sponsorships Here!
                      
                                  2019 IAE Sponsor Cover

Thank you to the 2019 IAAPA Expo Sponsors!

To inquire, please contact:
Emily Popovich, Director of Global Sponsorships
EPopovich@IAAPA.org or +1 703/850-4115

Exhibitor Media Opportunities

Exhibitors: Exclusive media opportunities are available to help share and amplify your company's news before, during, and after Expo. View more information about press conferences, media lists, press releases, video pitches, and more, and maximize your news coverage.  


Contact Information

North American Sales Office

Tel: +1 321/319-7600, Fax: +1 571/210-4866 / ExhibitSales@IAAPA.org

Alice Mathu
Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 641)/ AMathu@IAAPA.org
Molly Hamill
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 642)/ MHamill@IAAPA.org
Dana Jasat
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 645)/ DJasat@IAAPA.org
Shereth C. Nunes
Sales and Operations Coordinator (ext. 654)/ SNunes@IAAPA.org

Asian Sales Office

Chris Lo
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales / Tel: +852 2538 8277/ Clo@IAAPA.org

EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) Sales Office

Andrea Kolar
Director, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915 / AKolar@IAAPA.org
Annadora Buonocore
Manager, Exhibit Sales / Tel +32 2 609 54 45 / ABuonocore@iaapa.org
Esperanza Pechek-Pokieser
Manager, Exhibit Sales / EPechek@iaapa.org

Sponsorship Sales

Emily Popovich
Director of Global Sponsorships / Tel: +1 703/850-4115 / EPopovich@IAAPA.org