IAE 2016
Sponsorship button copy
dbu button copy

Expo Location
Orange County Convention Center (OCCC)
North and South Buildings
9899 International Drive
Orlando, FL, US

2016 Dates
Conference: Nov. 14 - 18
Trade Show: Nov. 15 - 18 

2016 Trade Show Floor Hours
Tuesday, Nov. 15: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, Nov. 16: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, Nov. 17: 10am - 6pm
Friday, Nov. 18: 10am - 4pm

Exhibit & Sponsor

IAAPA Attractions Expo returns to Orlando for 2016! IAAPA Attractions Expo is the largest international tradeshow for the amusements and attractions industry, featuring 1,000 exhibitors, over 550,000 net square feet of exhibit space, and more than 30,000 participants.

Join more than 20,000 qualified amusement park and attractions buyers representing more than 100 countries who meet at IAAPA Attractions Expo.

IAAPA Attractions Expo is ranked the 25th largest trade show in the United States by Trade Show Executive.
Connect with buyers from:
Amusement parks, Theme parks, Attractions, Water parks, Family Entertainment Centers, Casino, Zoos, Aquariums, Resorts, Museums, Themed Entertainment, Party Rentals and much more!


Renew Button Web copy
Join Button Web copy

New for 2016

Turnkey Booth (also known as shell scheme): Exhibitors contracting a 10ftx10ft or 10ftx20ft space have the option of selecting a turnkey booth. For more information visit www.IAAPA.org/turnkey.

A Larger Food and Beverage Showcase
: This is a pavilion dedicated to manufacturers and suppliers of food and beverage products, food preparation equipment, concessions equipment, food-service supplies, and companies providing franchise opportunities. 

Booth Rates

Booth Rates

Contact Information

North American Sales Office

Tel: +1 703/836-4800, Fax: +1 703/738-7460 / exhibitsales@IAAPA.org

Ryan Strowger
Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 776)/ rstrowger@IAAPA.org

Alice Mathu
Director, Sales and Exhibitor Marketing (ext. 750)/ amathu@IAAPA.org

Matthew Witt
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 748)/ mwitt@IAAPA.org

Julie Sullivan
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 754)/ jsullivan@IAAPA.org

Asian Sales Office

Jessica Yan
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales / Tel: +852 3796 2569 / jyan@IAAPA.org

EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) Sales Office

Andrea Kolar
Director, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915 / akolar@IAAPA.org

Claudio Boni
Manager, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +39 339 5384196 / cboni@IAAPA.org

Emily Popovich
Exhibit Sales / Tel: +1 703/836-4800 ext. 871 / epopovich@IAAPA.org