Asian Attractions Expo 2017
RegisterExhibit
Join and SaveExhibit and SponsorExhibit ListFAQ Mobile App

Location and Date

marina bay sands
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Conference 13-16 June 2017
Trade Show 14-16 June 2017

Exhibit at Asian Attractions Expo 2017

Conference: June 13-16  Trade Show: June 14-16
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore


How are booth spaces assigned?

Priority Space Selection Process

The Priority Space Selection system is designed to reward companies that:
- Are IAAPA members, especially those that have been for years
- Have consistently exhibited in the Expo over the years and have helped build it to become a flagship industry event
- Reserve and occupy multiple booth spaces
- Participate in all of our IAAPA global events (Global Exhibitors)

The Priority Space Selection process that will be commencing shortly consists of four phases:  

1. IAAPA Member Exhibitors who have the highest accrued seniority (numbers 1 – 100 based on the sorted rankings) will be able to select their space in advance, ensuring the best available booth placement based on your company’s requirements
2. IAAPA Members (numbers 101+) will be able to select onsite at Asian Attractions Expo 2016 for the 2017 Expo.  
3. Non-Members: those companies that are not IAAPA members but have accrued seniority will all have an opportunity to select after the member companies  
4. Non-Exhibitors will have an opportunity to select space onsite at Asian Attractions Expo 2016 for the 2017 Expo after all current exhibitors

For more information on the process, please review the Priority Space Selection Calculation document.


Contact Information

Asian Sales Office

Jessica Yan
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales / Tel: +852 3796 2569 / jyan@IAAPA.org

North American Sales Office

Tel: +1 703/836-4800, Fax: +1 703/738-7460 / exhibitsales@IAAPA.org

Ryan Strowger
Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 776)/ rstrowger@IAAPA.org

Alice Mathu
Director, Sales and Exhibitor Marketing (ext. 750)/ amathu@IAAPA.org

Matthew Witt
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 748)/ mwitt@IAAPA.org

Julie Sullivan
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 754)/ jsullivan@IAAPA.org

EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) Sales Office

Andrea Kolar
Director, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915 / akolar@IAAPA.org

Claudio Boni
Manager, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +39 339 5384196 / cboni@IAAPA.org

Emily Popovich
Exhibit Sales / Tel: +1 703/836-4800 ext. 871 / epopovich@IAAPA.org

Sponsorships

Jessica Gelsinon
Manager, Sponsorships / Tel: +1/7093/299-5740 / JGelsinon@IAAPA.org