Continuing Education Credits 

Participation in the 2016 Operator’s Forum: Guest Accessibility and Experiences earns you 7 continuing education (CE) hours applicable toward an IAAPA Certification 

IAAPA's new certification program helps set your career apart from others in the industry. Let your years of experience and professional development training work for you by earning one of IAAPA’s three professional designations: 
  • IAAPA Certified Attractions Manager (ICAM)
  • IAAPA Certified Attractions Leader (ICAL)  
  • IAAPA Certified Attractions Executive (ICAE)  

Five Reasons to Earn IAAPA Certification

  • Professional Advancement: Certified Attractions Professionals can use the designation as a competitive advantage when it comes to applying for positions or negotiating salaries. 
  • Recognition: As the premier industry recognition, IAAPA Certification distinguishes holders as career professionals who have demonstrated a high level of experience, skill and knowledge as well as a commitment professional development.
  • Peer Acceptance: Holders of IAAPA Certification are immediately recognized by their peers as fellow professionals committed to the advancement of the profession and the global attractions industry.
  • Personal Achievement: Being awarded an IAAPA Certification provides a sense of personal and individual achievement as an experienced and skilled professional.
  • Commitment: Successful completion of the certification process conveys that the recipient is committed and goal-driven in their career.

IAAPA Certification web marque 940x300-ver2B

register now