2005 Amusement Industry Institute Program

The Amusement Industry Institute Program
Class of 2005

Back row (left to right) - Gurjit Singh, Marcus Liden, Yvonne Snow, David Bywater, Emmanual Plovier

MIddle row (left to right) Pete Fisk, Hichane Handaoua, Phyllis Calloway, Alejandro Bonnelis, Lynne Walker, Cameron Kiosoglous

Front row (left to right) - Laura Woodburn, Becky Price, Lynette Lim, Catherine McBean, Monty Jasper, Jemma Elder

For more information about Class of 2005

Alejandro Bonnellis Operations Manager Kingdom of Musipan
David  Bywater Director of Park Operations Worlds of Fun/ Ocean of Fun
Phyllis Calloway Controller/ Assistant General Manager Ripley's Aquarium - Myrtle Beach
Jemma Edler Advertising and Brand Manager Dreamworld
Pete Fisk Director of Attractions Services Ripley Entertainment
Matthew Ford Director, Entertainment and Special Events Hershey Park Entertainment Complex
Hichane Handaoua Financal Controller Grévin et Compagnie
Monty Jasper Vice President of Maintanence and New Construction Cedar Point
Marcus Liden Business Controller Liseberg AB
Lynette Lim Director, Human Resources Sentosa Leisure Group
Catherine McBean National Sales Manager Dreamworld
Emmanuel Plovier Business Controller Grévin et Compagnie
Becky Price Director of Guest Service and Ticketing Hershey Park Entertainment Complex
Gurit Singh Director, Property Sentosa Leisure Group
Yvonne Snow-Klarin HR Department Liseberg AB
Lynne  Walker Park Manager Pleasure Land, Southport
Laura Woodburn Complex Director of Guest Services and Ticketing Hershey Park Entertainment Complex

For an application for the 2009 program, click here! 

For information about the 2009 insitute for Executive Education,

Contact Cam Kiosoglous at (703) 299 5768 or ckiosoglous@iaapa.org.