IAAPA’s FEC Las Vegas 2014 would not have been possible without the generous support of these sponsoring companies:

Amusement Insurance Resources www.brittongallagher.com/airelite
American Speciality Insurance & Risk Services, Inc (www.amerspec.com)
Bay-Tek Games (www.baytekgames.com)
Benchmark Games (www.benchmarkgames.com)                       
Betson Enterprises (www.betson.com)
Brady Distributing (www.bradydist.com)
Brunswick Bowling & Billiards (www.brunswickbowling.com)                                        
Falgas (www.falgas.com)
fecMUSIC (www.fecmusic.com)
Fun Express (www.funexpress.com)
Haas & Wilkerson Insurance (www.hwins.com)
Intercard Inc. (www.intercardinc.com)
J&J Amusements (www.jjamusements.com)                                 
Lasertron (www.laser-tron.com)
Moss Distributing (www.mossdist.com)
QubicaAMF (www.qubicaamf.com)
Redemption Plus & Pinnacle (www.redemptionplus.com)
Rhode Island Novelty (www.rinovelty.com)
Sacoa Playcard System (www.sacoacard.com)
Shaffer Distributing (www.shafferdistributing.com)
Simuline (www.simuline.com)
Skeeball (www.skeeball.com)
Speciality Coin (www.coin-ogames.com)
SterlingRisk (www.sterlingrisk.com)
Sureshot Redemption (www.sureshot-redemption.com)
Zone Laser Tag, Inc. (www.zonelasertag.com)

INQUIRE ABOUT SPONSORING OUR 2015 EVENT NOW:

Leslie Hutcheson
703-299-5761
lhutcheson@iaapa.org

In This Section