You are always welcome to contact your IAAPA Europe - Middle-East - Africa team:

Karen Staley
Senior Vice President, IAAPA EMEA
E-mail: Kstaley@iaapa.org 
Mobile: +32 492 72 02 68

Languages: English, German

Nico Reynders
Manager Membership and Meeting Planning, IAAPA EMEA
E-mail: Nreynders@iaapa.org 
Telephone: +32 2 609 54 45

Languages: English, Dutch, French

Andrea Kolar
Sales Manager, EAS
E-mail: Akolar@iaapa.org  
Telephone: +43 2 216 29 15

Languages: English, German, French

 

Claudio Boni
Exhibit Sales, EAS
E-Mail:Cboni@IAAPA.org
Phone: +39 339 5384196

Languages: English, Italian

Jeroen Verrezen
Manager Marketing,
IAAPA EMEA
E-mail: Jverrezen@iaapa.org
Telephone: +32 2 609 54 45 

Languages: English, Dutch, French

 

Sylvie Stepanovic
Senior Manager Membership and Program Planning, IAAPA EMEA
Email: Sstepanovic@IAAPA.org
Mobile: +32 484 74 34 54

Languages: English, French, Croatian


IAAPA EMEA
Rue du Congres 37-41
B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 609 54 45
Fax: +32 2 609 54 46

Website: www.IAAPA.org/emea