Board Committees

Audit Committee
Mike Lusky, Six Flags Entertainment Corporation 

Compensation Committee
Hank Salemi, Six Flags Great America

Executive and Finance Committee
Andreas Andersen, Liseberg

Governance Committee
Gerardo Arteaga Cerda, Fantasilandia

Investment Committee
Darren Loblaw, Ripley Entertainment Inc.
Strategic Planning Committee
Andreas Andersen, Liseberg

Constituency Committees

Amusement Parks and Attractions
Paul Norton, Silverwood Theme Park - Boulder Beach Water Park

Family Entertainment Centers
Kyle Allison, Andy Alligator's Fun Park

Manufacturers and Suppliers
Sascha Czibulka, Intamin Amusement Rides Int. Corp. Est

Space Allocation Subcommittee
Jack Mendes, Bob's Space Racers, Inc.

Museums and Science Centers
Anne Rashford, Museum of Science and Industry

Water Parks 
Jody Kneupper, Wet 'n' Wild Splashtown

Zoos and Aquariums
Ted Molter, San Diego Zoo

Regional Advisory Committees

Asia Pacific Regional Advisory Committee
Matthias Li, Ocean Park Corporation

EMEA Advisory Committee
Amanda Thompson OBE, Blackpool Pleasure Beach

Latin American Advisory Committee
Cecilia Chavez, La Granja Villa Y Su Mundo Magico

North American Regional Advisory Committee
Bob Williams, Calaway Park 

Global Strategic Committees

Global Safety Committee
Jim Seay, Premier Rides, Inc.

Global Membership Committee
Michael Turner, CAVU Designwerks

Global Government Relations Committee
Miika Seppala, Tampereen Sarkanniemi Oy

Global Media and PR Committee
Julia Vasilis, Liseberg

Global Security Committee
Jason Freeman, Six Flags Entertainment Corporation

Global Education Committee
Laura Woodburn, Hersheypark

Awards Committees

Exhibitor Awards
Mark Whitfield, Noah's Ark Waterpark

Hall of Fame and Archives
Jack Morey, Morey's Piers

Service Awards
Phil Wilson, Extreme Engineering