Board Committees

Audit Committee
Mike Lusky, Six Flags Entertainment Corporation
mlusky@sftp.com 



Compensation Committee
Hank Salemi, Six Flags Great America
csalemi@sftp.com



Executive and Finance Committee
Andreas Andersen, Liseberg
andreas.andersen@liseberg.se



Governance Committee
Gerardo Arteaga Cerda, Fantasilandia
garteaga@fantasilandia.cl



Investment Committee
Darren Loblaw, Ripley Entertainment Inc.
loblaw@ripleys.com
Strategic Planning Committee
Andreas Andersen, Liseberg
andreas.andersen@liseberg.se



Constituency Committees

Amusement Parks and Attractions
Paul Norton, Silverwood Theme Park - Boulder Beach Water Park
pnorton@silverwoodthemepark.com


Family Entertainment Centers
Kyle Allison, Andy Alligator's Fun Park
kyle@andyalligators.com


Manufacturers and Suppliers
Sascha Czibulka, Intamin Amusement Rides Int. Corp. Est
sascha.czibulka@intaminworldwide.com


Space Allocation Subcommittee
Jack Mendes, Bob's Space Racers, Inc.
jack@bobsspaceracers.com


Museums and Science Centers
Anne Rashford, Museum of Science and Industry
anne.rashford@msichicago.org


Water Parks 
Jody Kneupper, Wet 'n' Wild Splashtown
jkneupper@wetnwildsplashtown.com


Zoos and Aquariums
Ted Molter, San Diego Zoo
tmolter@sandiegozoo.org


Regional Advisory Committees

Asia Pacific Regional Advisory Committee
Matthias Li, Ocean Park Corporation
matthias.li@oceanpark.com.hk



EMEA Advisory Committee
Amanda Thompson OBE, Blackpool Pleasure Beach
amanda.thompson@bpbltd.com



Latin American Advisory Committee
Cecilia Chavez, La Granja Villa Y Su Mundo Magico
cecilia.chavez@lagranjavilla.com



North American Regional Advisory Committee
Bob Williams, Calaway Park
bob.williams@calawaypark.com 


Global Strategic Committees

Global Safety Committee
Jim Seay, Premier Rides, Inc.
jseay@premier-rides.com



Global Membership Committee
Michael Turner, CAVU Designwerks 
michael.turner@outlook.com



Global Government Relations Committee
Miika Seppala, Tampereen Sarkanniemi Oy
miikka.seppala@sarkanniemi.fi



Global Media and PR Committee
Julia Vasilis, Liseberg
julia.vasilis@liseberg.se



Global Security Committee
Jason Freeman, Six Flags Entertainment Corporation
jfreeman@sftp.com



Global Education Committee
Laura Woodburn, Hersheypark
lwoodburn@hersheypa.com

Awards Committees

Exhibitor Awards
Mark Whitfield, Noah's Ark Waterpark
mark.whitfield@noahsarkwaterpark.com


Hall of Fame and Archives
Jack Morey, Morey's Piers
jack.morey@moreyspiers.com


Service Awards
Phil Wilson, Extreme Engineering
phil@extremeengineering.com