Pictured above: Ken Whiting and Matt Heller were the recipients of the IAAPA Outstanding Service Award and IAAPA Meritorious Service Award in 2017.

Get the recognition you deserve with IAAPA Awards!

Take your company and your career to the next level by entering to win one of the International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (IAAPA) Awards.

Innovation and excellence drive the success of the attractions industry and it is important to recognize the individuals and companies who stand out as leaders. Each year, IAAPA does this through the following Awards programs.

Click on the program that interests you and enter during the nomination period (dates included on the individual awards pages).

IAAPA Brass Ring Awards

IAAPA Hall of Fame Awards

IAAPA Service Awards

IAAPA Young Professional of the Year Award

The 2018 Entry Deadlines are Fast Approaching:

Aug. 1 – IAAPA Young Professional of the Year Award 
Aug. 3 – IAAPA Service Awards 
Aug. 19  – IAAPA Brass Ring Awards