Congratulations, 2012 Brass Ring Awards Winners!

Other Awards and Recognition

IAAPA also recognizes outstanding individuals for their contributions to the industry and to IAAPA through the IAAPA Hall of Fame and IAAPA Service Awards programs. Learn more about these programs:

IAAPA Hall of Fame Award

Past Award Winners:

IAAPA Service Awards

Past Award Winners:

  • 2012 Service Awards
  • 2011 Service Awards
  • 2010 Service Awards

In This Section